The latest 44th Parallel newsletter is on the stands

Finally, my June newsletter is out… in July! But you know what they say, better late than never. Here’s hoping you find it worth waiting for. You can read all about the latest news, including my plans for my new photography workshop beginning in summer 2013.

In the newsletter you’ll also find a report on my spring birding and the adventures I’ve had in learning how to use my new Nikon 600 mm VR lens for bird photography. I’ve also included a new section called Photographic Philosophizing. Tune into it and read all about Originality.

You’ll also find some tips about gearing up for fall – some suggestions on subjects and techniques for fall photography, that you might not have ever used or  use often. The idea is to think outside the box, be creative, and most of all, have fun!!

You can download a free copy of my July newsletter in either high or low resolution formats (depending on your internet download speed) by clicking HERE or  going to my website at www.photo44.net.

I hope you enjoy it.

Cheers!

Shell

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

