Now on Twitter

There’s no Photo of the Week this week. Am staying at my Dad’s – he was discharged from hospital after his surgery and I’m staying with him for a few days to help him out and make sure he gets well enough to handle living on his own again. So no access to editing my website. But I should be back to my Photo of the Week next week.

However, my news this week is that you can now follow the happenings of 44th Parallel Photography on Twitter! Yep, I finally took the plunge and am happily Tweeting like a bird in springtime. You can follow me by going to my profile @ShellsPhoto44.

Twitter will help me keep you posted about the latest news at Photo44, like the release of my quarterly newsletter, upcoming cards and prints for sale, free e-booklets for download and news on my 2013 workshop. And I’ll be passing on Tweets from some great photographers and photography resources. So be sure to tune in. It’ll be a real tweet! [sorry, couldn’t resist…..].

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

