Photo of the Week is Back!

Finally! The Photo of the Week is back. I’m happy to report that my Dad is recovering well from his recent surgery. And so, I am back home and happily catching up on my photography and writing.

Today it snowed. One of only two snowfalls we have had this season so far. I dearly hope the snow stays. I’m tired of the November browns and greys. Time for so snow to photograph.

This week’s photo was taken today (ok, so I cheated a bit with the date) from along the edge of our beaver pond. I just love how the snow mutes the green and orange colours of the trees.

Click on the thumbnail below to see the Photo of the Week on my website.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

