Photo of the Week – Fine Art Flower Photography

Happy Belated Labour Day to those around the world who celebrate this holiday. It’s back to school time and fall is in the air. But this week’s Photo of the Week is about spring. Yes, I’m in withdrawal. 🙂 Actually, I’m in the process of writing my first ebook, about Fine Art Flower Photography. And looking at my library of flower images has me itching for spring again. Guess I’ll have to wait a few months…. 😉

Click on the thumbnail below to view 44th Parallel Photography’s Photo of the Week.

Leave a comment

Filed under Creative Photography, Digital Photography, Flowers, nature photography, Photo of the Week, photography, plants

Leave a Reply

