Jim Brandenburg on Nikon’s new Coolpix camera

More from nature photographer, Jim Brandenburg, on Nikon cameras. This time he put the new Nikon Coolpix 7700 through it’s paces. For a point and shoot, it sounds like a pretty amazing little camera. It makes me think maybe this is something I should have so I can carry it with me all the time. How often have I driven to work at 5:45 am, sun’s just coming up and there’s a mist hovering just above the ground. It’s glowing in the early morning sun. And I have no camera with me. Sigh. But maybe the Coolpix would be something I could carry with me all the time. I’m looking forward to reading more about this camera.

Have a look at the video on Jim’s blog.

 

4 Comments

Filed under Digital Photography, equipment, Featured Wildlife Photographer, nature photography, Opinion, photography, technology, Wildlife Photography

4 responses to “Jim Brandenburg on Nikon’s new Coolpix camera

  1. Dear 44th Parallel, You rock! Great fall colour photos of Lanark County.

  2. Hi 44th Parallel. its amazing. great photos.

Leave a Reply

