A new cover for my Flower Photography e-book

I’m happy to say that my e-book, “Flowers: fine art photography techniques and tips, has a new cover! It’s the same great book, but with a zoomier cover. And, not only is it available for purchase on my 44th Parallel Photography website, but it is now available through the fabulous new Earth & Light digital media website.

 

The new cover for my e-book.

The new cover for my e-book.

Leave a comment

Filed under Abstracts, Creative Photography, Digital Photography, equipment, Flowers, learning, Macro photography, Nature, nature photography, Photo-impressionism, photography, plants, technique, Wildflowers

Leave a Reply

