Signs of Spring – Photo of the Week

Finally, I’m back! Enjoying blog posts, social media posts and just generally do things photographic. Between getting over the flu, doing my InDesign II course, and a whole host of other things, it’s good to be back. I don’t like missing my regular blog posting. I feel disconnected. So I’m happy to post that I have a new Photo of the Week. This one is again on the theme of lamenting the lack of spring weather, but with a more optimistic tone. 🙂 This week’s post is about robins. Those tough little birds that usher in the change of the season, from winter to spring.

Click on the thumbnail below to read about 44th Parallel Photography’s Photo of the Week.

6 April 2013

Leave a comment

Filed under Birds, Digital Photography, Migration, Nature, nature photography, Photo of the Week, photography, wildlife, Wildlife Photography

Leave a Reply

