Ending soon – my bird photography exhibit at Gilligallou in Almonte, Ontario

Hi Folks! It’s been a busy, busy time and things have kept me away from my blog posts, but I’ve re-surfaced and so you can expect more posts from me from now on.

Just wanted to let those of you in the Ottawa, Ontario area know, that the exhibit of my bird images at the Gilligallou Bird Shop in Almonte, Ontario will be ending this weekend. So while the weather is cool, the humidity is down, and you want to get out for a nice drive in the country, do it now. The exhibit will be coming down at the end of July.

Me, in front of my display of bird photos. They'll be on display for the month of July, so drop on by to have a look.

Me, in front of my display of bird photos. They’ll be on display for the month of July, so drop on by to have a look.

A big thank you to Bob and Louise at Gilligallou for their kindness in letting me show some of my images in their store. Be sure to check out their store. It’s packed full of great things – anything to do with birds. They sell very high quality bird seed for birds of all kinds.

Gilligallou_bird seed

And check out this new bird bath. I have my eye on this… ;o)

Bird bath

1 Comment

Filed under Birds, Featured Wildlife Photographer, photography, Wildlife Photography

One response to “Ending soon – my bird photography exhibit at Gilligallou in Almonte, Ontario

  1. Virginia Gray

    I like the bird bath Shelley and like even more your bird photographs>

Leave a Reply

