TEDx Algonquin

I’m off to Algonquin Park here in Ontario to attend a TED x event. Can’t wait. My first TED event and it’s in the most incredibly special place, Algonquin Park, the jewel of the Ontario Provincial Park system.

Am going up a bit early in the hopes of getting out for some photography before and after the event. So I hope to have some photos to post when I’m back. I’ll certainly do a post about the event.

Back in a few days…

Leave a comment

Filed under photography

Leave a Reply

