BIOSPHERE Environmental Education

One of the reasons I’ve been so busy lately and have slacked off a bit with my postings here, is that I’ve been busy creating a new business.

I’m passionate about environmental education and awareness and so have started a new business called BIOSPHERE Environmental Education.

The program we offer is called the Youth Environmental Ambassador Program and at its core, are photography and videography. Instead of me telling you about it here, instead, Have a look for yourself. Click HERE to visit the BIOSPHERE Environmental Education website.

Have a look and let me know what you think.

And I’d be really grateful if you’d share my new BIOSPHERE website with your friends and colleagues.

Thanks!

🙂

13-2-1424_800px

1 Comment

Filed under photography

One response to “BIOSPHERE Environmental Education

  1. Oh, how I love this picture. Mist is magical to me.

Leave a Reply

